top of page
1/3

We are a boutique company who work exclusively in the British educational services market and thoroughly understand its specifics. Our motto is maximum attention to each client, focusing on their individual preferences and requirements. We carefully research all of our potential partners across a wide spectrum of networks. With our first-hand experience of leading British boarding schools, day schools and universities, we provide full support for both children and parents throughout the entire process.

кавычки.png
Upon advice of our friends we entrusted Artria London in choosing a summer school for our son. All our wishes and preferences were taken into account. Artria staff showed utmost competence, attention and precision in executing all of the arrangements. Any arising questions were dealt with swiftly and precisely.
кавычки.png
кавычки.png
We have the most positive impressions both of Artria London and the school. Our son enjoyed his trip so much that he is already excited for next year. We have already booked his next trip with the help of Artria London.
кавычки.png
кавычки.png
We enjoyed the company’s level of professionalism and competence. The staff provided assistance throughout all of the phases of our child’s adaptation to the new school. All financial, cultural, educational, discipline related questions were taken care of wonderfully.
кавычки.png
bottom of page

top of page
Мы работаем исключительно на Британском рынке образовательных услуг, глубоко понимая его специфику, тщательно изучая и проверяя всех возможных партнеров, используя самые широкие сети связей и контактов. Сотрудники компании имеют собственный опыт обучения в ведущих британских частных школах и университетах, который позволяет нам заранее предусматривать все организационные моменты и нюансы при поступлении и адаптации в рамках учебного процесса. 
кавычки.png
Сегодня мы были на выпускном у Селин. Мы как семья очень благодарны вам за все, что вы сделали. С вашей помощью и руководством на протяжении последних 6+ лет все прошло очень гладко. Еще раз большое спасибо.
кавычки.png
кавычки.png
В этом году я заканчиваю последний курс моего университета в Англии. Хотел бы вас очень сильно поблагодарить за то как вы мне помогали когда были моим опекуном в школе. Огромное вам спасибо за терпение и поддержку которую вы оказывали мне и моим родителям в то непростое время.
кавычки.png
кавычки.png
Здравствуйте, Юлиана, я хотела сообщить вам, что я недавно сдала экзамены A Level и думаю, что они прошли неплохо. Я хотела поблагодарить вас от себя и от имени моей семьи за всю ту помощь и поддержку, которую вы нам оказывали на протяжении последних лет. Я не смогла бы все это сделать без Вас. Я также надеюсь, что Вы отлично проведете лето. Еще раз спасибо.
кавычки.png
bottom of page